A girl’s worst nightmare is to walk into a party only to see some other girl weraing the EXACT same outfit as you. Well for these girls, that nightmare came true. So, who do you think wore it better? I’ll tell you who I think the winner is, so be sure to comment and tell me who you think wore it better, too.

Match Up #1: Blake Lively v. Alexa Chung in Chanel

As admirable as Alexa Chung is for her spunky personality, I’m gonna have to give this to Blake. She pulls off the dress a lot better. Plus, the nude pumps make the outfit look more complete. Alexa’s top half is looking a little too droopy, for lack of better words.

Match Up #2: Kellie Pickler v. Selena Gomez in Zuhair Murad

The winner here would have to be Kellie simply because this dress seems too mature for Selena. However, I like Selena’s shoes better. Kellie’s make her legs look shorter.

Match Up # 3: Kate Beckinsale v. Kim Kardashian in Nina Ricci

As much as I adore Kim, this gown just does not look too good on her. It definately hugs her curves, but the ruffles not only make her look wider, she also looks shorter. Kate Beckinsale is the clear winner here. This dress slims her and elongates her body.

Now that you know what I think, make sure you go comment right now to give me your opinions!

