Have you been dying to try an amazing foundation that won’t break the bank? For the past couple of months, I have been using Covergirl’s NatureLuxe Silk Foundation. I love this product. It’s smooth, smells great, goes on easily, and feels super comfortable. When I wear it, people ask me all the time if I’m even wearing makeup. That means that this foundation gives you coverage without looking like you just applied 5 tons of makeup.

The foundation comes in 14 different colors, so there is sure to be a color for every skin tone.

The product only costs about $7.00. It can be found in any drug store or grocery store. So next time you need a gallon of milk, pick up some Covergirl NatureLuxe Silk Foundation. You’ll love it!

And by the way, Taylor Swift is on the commercial for it. I’m pretty sure that qualifies as a great product!

